Skip to product information
1 of 1

Primus Anthology - O thru Z

Hal Leonard

Regular price $49.95 AUD
Regular price $54.95 AUD Sale price $49.95 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Includes 9 more Primus masterpieces transcribed for bass and guitar in standard notation and tablature: Pudding Time • Seas of Cheese • Southbound Pachyderm • Spegetti Western • Those Damn Blue-Collar Tweekers • Tommy the Cat • Too Many Puppies • The Toys Go Winding Down • Wynona's Big Brown Beaver.